nomadmerchant.blogg.se

Live bigg boss 10 watch online
Live bigg boss 10 watch online






live bigg boss 10 watch online

Also, I have this tendency that I can stop myself after a bite or two, especially when it comes to something that’s sweet in taste. One should be able to eat whatever that person wants to, but in limits, and never overdo it, so that way you can eat whatever you want to for a really long time. I really believe that if you’re not able to eat what you love, then what's the point of you working so hard in life. I have never been a ‘diet’ person and do not take any specific diets. What about the diet? Have you ever considered being on a diet? They are more like mini pancakes and just out of the world experience. One bite of this pancake egg and dark chocolate oozes out of it. When it was done, it came out in the shape of an egg. The mould in which it was made was filled with pancake batter, stuffed with dark chocolate and covered. But, there was this one time in Hong Kong when I tried this street food which was shaped like an egg. I love to eat food and each and every experience for me is unforgettable, so it is extremely difficult for me to choose one of those memories. Tell us about one of your memorable food experiences, which is unforgettable.

Live bigg boss 10 watch online how to#

So definitely, that is something I am going to learn how to make and cook Kadhi Chawal for him very soon. Karan is a Punjabi and loves to gorge on Kadhi Chawal and surprisingly, that’s one dish that I really don’t know how to cook. If given a chance to cook a romantic meal for your partner, what would you make and why so? Also, I always try to cook new dishes, whose recipes I find online and follow it. So, recently, I cooked ‘Chicken Biryani’ for my partner Karan Kundra.

live bigg boss 10 watch online

Given the fact that you love to feed people, what is the one thing that you like to cook? My love for food has gone to the extent that now I love to feed people. I love watching people eat food, I really enjoy it. I also Google or watch YouTube for interesting recipes even if I am going to make it or not. It is to this extent that now whenever I feel a little low in life, I watch cooking shows just scroll through my Instagram and I watch food videos, they calm me. But, as I grew, I really just started loving food. For her, it was the biggest task of the day. And it was my mom, who used to always struggle to feed me. You know what, ever since I was a kid I used to hate eating. Have you always had this inclination towards food? We have seen, how big of a foodie you have been on the Bigg Boss house. Here is a detailed interview with Tejasswi Prakash, who is appearing in Naagin 6.

live bigg boss 10 watch online

She came out victorious, lifted the trophy and now in a tell-tale account poured her heart with us for her love for food. Words fail to describe this beautiful lady, who won hearts during her stint in Bigg Boss 15. She is smart, beautiful, bubbly, and adventurous.








Live bigg boss 10 watch online